Eldo Novan Pratama 180410120097 Creative Writing D Song

summary: this song is about desperation and regretful from the man who had a disease and decide to break up with the girlfriend, but he realized that no one can understand him except his girlfirend.

Be with you

Tonight is seems so dark, when I realize that you are not beside me
It is like the tony stark, without the iron man suit, if you can see
I know I messed up; I am desperate with what happened to me
In other word I must be stop, but I cannot to say I am sorry

Refrain:
And now I feel empty without you
Because I know just you can understand me
All I want is just to be with you
Because I know only you want I see

Tomorrow, six years ago you made a decision to stay here
But for now, why I let you go, when I know my time is near

Refrain:
And now I feel empty without you
Because I know just you can understand me
All I want is just to be with you
Because I know there is angel beside me

Until he call me to come home
Until he call me to come home

thanks to all my friend who help me in this assigment, and the keyboard from suryo.
word count : 166

link dramatization:
https://soundcloud.com/pratamaeldo/record-0120cw

2 thoughts on “Eldo Novan Pratama 180410120097 Creative Writing D Song

  1. 180410120101/D

    When you wrote this song, did you really created it on your own? Because i do not see any references. But, because you did not put any references i thought that it is cooler because you did not have to have any references to create this assessment.

    Like

  2. 180410120114/D

    I like your song, the piano instrument is really blending with your vocal. Unfortunately, I couldn’t clearly hear your vocal, maybe you can increase the vocal volume from your audio mixing software.

    Like

Leave a Comment

